Head Coach Liam Finn has announced his 21-man squad for Saturday’s clash against Newcastle Thunder.

The squad in full is as follows:

Jimmy Beckett

Ben Blackmore

Jack Blagbrough

Reiss Butterworth

Lewis Carr

Connor Davies

Bayley Gill

Brad Graham

Ollie Greensmith

Aaron Hall

Jon Luke Kirby

Michael Knowles

Jon Magrin

Ben Mathiou

Elliot Morris

Jordan Schofield

Robson Stevens

Jake Sweeting

Paul Sykes

Keenen Tomlinson

Calum Turner

You can still get tickets for the huge clash at Kingston Park here.