Friendlies

Batley Bulldogs v Dewsbury Rams
Tuesday 26 December, 12 Noon
The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium, Batley



Betfred Championship

Sun 3 Feb Rochdale A 3.00pm
Sun 10 Feb York H 3.00pm
Sun 17 Feb Swinton H 3.00pm
Sun 24 Feb Barrow A 3.00pm
Sun 3 Mar Toronto H 3.00pm
Sun 10 Mar Halifax A 3.00pm
Sun 17 Mar Sheffield H 3.00pm
Sun 24 Mar Featherstone A 3.00pm
Sun 7 Apr Bradford A 3.00pm
Fri 19 Apr Batley H 3.00pm
Mon 22 Apr Leigh A 3.00pm
Sun 28 Apr Widnes A 3.00pm
Sat 4 May Toulouse H 3.00pm
Sun 19 May Batley SB TBC
Sun 26 May Swinton A 3.00pm
Sun 9 Jun Rochdale H 3.00pm
Sat 15 Jun Toronto A 1.00pm
Sun 23 Jun Leigh H 3.00pm
Sun 30 Jun York A 3.00pm
Sun 7 Jul Barrow H 3.00pm
Fri 12 Jul Sheffield A 7.45pm
Sun 21 Jul Halifax H 3.00pm
Sun 4 Aug Featherstone H 3.00pm
Sun 11 Aug Batley A 3.00pm
Sun 18 Aug Bradford H 3.00pm
Sat 31 Aug Toulouse A 3.30pm
Sun 8 Sep Widnes H 3.00pm