Head Coach Lee Greenwood has announced his 21-man squad for Sunday’s clash with Featherstone Rovers.

The squad is as follows:

Jimmy Beckett

Reiss Butterworth

Lewis Carr

Davey Dixon

Andy Gabriel

Brad Graham

Ollie Greensmith

Samy Kibula

Harry Kidd

Michael Knowles

Jon Magrin

Aidan McGowan

Ross Peltier

Adam Ryder

Jordan Schofield

Alex Smith

Dom Speakman

Robson Stevens

Jake Sweeting

Paul Sykes

Keenen Tomlinson

You can still get tickets to see tomorrow’s game against Featherstone Rovers by clicking here.