Dates and kick-off times for Rams’ Super 8s campaign confirmed

Dewsbury Rams will open their Super 8s campaign with a home match against Swinton Lions on Sunday 12 August at 3.00pm.

The match against the Lions will be followed seven days later by the short trip to The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium to face Batley Bulldogs.

And the Rams are again on the road five days later, when we travel to face Sheffield Eagles on Friday 31 August. Kick-off is 7.45pm.

We return to The Tetley’s Stadium on Sunday 9 September with a home match against Barrow Raiders.

A week later, we travel to face Featherstone Rovers, before making the trip across the Pennines to take on Rochdale Hornets on Sunday 23 September.

Our Championship Shield campaign concludes on Sunday 30 September with a home match against Leigh Centurions.

 

Sun 12 Aug: Dewsbury Rams v Swinton Lions (3.00pm)

Sun 19 Aug: Batley Bulldogs v Dewsbury Rams (3.00pm)

Fri 31 Aug: Sheffield Eagles v Dewsbury Rams (7.45pm)

Sun 9 Sep: Dewsbury Rams v Barrow Raiders (3.00pm)

Sun 16 Sep: Featherstone Rovers v Dewsbury Rams (3.00pm)

Sun 23 Sep: Rochdale Hornets v Dewsbury Rams (3.00pm)

Sun 30 Sep: Dewsbury Rams v Leigh Centurions (3.00pm)

 

You Might Also Like