Having been exclusively revealed to supporters in attendance at Wednesday evening’s Home Shirt Launch event, Dewsbury Rams can confirm the 2018 squad numbers.

Full back Josh Guzdek retains his number one jersey, while new signing Rob Worrincy will take number two.

James Glover and Macauley Hallett are at three and four respectively, while Dale Morton will wear number five for his sixth season with the club.

Paul Sykes and Gareth Moore are the Rams’ six and seven, Jode Sheriffe and Jack Teanby occupy the prop forward positions of eight and ten, and Robbie Ward will wear nine.

Experienced pairing Rob Spicer and Michael Knowles are at 11 and 12, while Aaron Brown retains the number 13 shirt.

Dom Speakman, Lucas Walshaw, Billy Hayes and Toby Everett fill numbers 14 to 17, Gareth Potts is 18 and Sam Day is 19.

Loanee Jordan Crowther takes number 20, while new recruits Harry Woollard, Martyn Reilly, Tom Halliday, Kyle Trout and Jared Simpson fill numbers 21 to 25.

The squad:

1. Josh Guzdek
2. Rob Worrincy
3. James Glover
4. Macauley Hallett
5. Dale Morton
6. Paul Sykes
7. Gareth Moore
8. Jode Sheriffe
9. Robbie Ward
10. Jack Teanby
11. Rob Spicer
12. Michael Knowles
13. Aaron Brown
14. Dom Speakman
15. Lucas Walshaw
16. Billy Hayes
17. Toby Everett
18. Gareth Potts
19. Sam Day
20. Jordan Crowther
21. Harry Woollard
22. Martyn Reilly
23. Tom Halliday
24. Kyle Trout
25. Jared Simpson


One thought on “Rams confirm squad numbers

Comments are closed.